Why choose us?

    Years of first hand experience and formal education help us to offer unsurpassed instruction and provide you with the knowledge and materials to open a successful auto dealership.

    Our seminars are offered in many locations throughout the state and give you the most up to date information available. We are certified by the State of Missouri to give you the training necessary to obtain your Missouri State Used Auto Dealer License, as required by Senate Bill 747.

Sign up for a seminar today.

Reserve your classroom seat by signing up today.

You have the option to pay online now or when you arrive to the class. We accept cash, check, or PayPal. To pay in person choose that option in the payments section.

Cost

The seminar is $249 for the first person and $149 for each addition person from the same dealership.  This cost covers your dealer seminar manual with the most up-to-date information available, and certificate of completion.